MMA Appoints New Members to Board of Directors

The Mobile Marketing Association (MMA) has appointed several business leaders to the global board of directors. This is separate from the standard nomination process to elect members to both the global and regional MMA boards, which will conclude in June. The MMA global board of directors represents senior directors across the entire marketing, technology and advertising spectrum.

The appointed members of the MMA global board of directors include; Videology chairman and CEO Scott Ferber, Flurry president and CEO Simon Khalaf, Urban Airship CEO Scott Kveton, xAd founder and CEO Dipanshu Sharma, AdChina founder and CEO Alan Yan.

In addition, the MMA also appointed executives to its regional board of directors. These include; APAC: AdChina founder & CEO Alan Yan; EMEA: Collider Media SVP Theo Theodorou; North America: xAd VP of marketing Monica Ho, Flurry VP of marketing Peter Farago, and Urban Airship CMO Brent Hieggelke.

Related reading